3.2 Consortium

The consortium is composed and has been signed by the following members:
The Science Advisory Board (design advise, content provision, gathering and dissemination) is integrated by:
  • Luis BRUNI (AAU, Denmark): Biosemiotics, cultural and technology studies
  • Mark BURGIN (University of California, Los Angeles, USA): 
    Mathematical theories of information and knowledge
  • Søren BRIER (CBS, Denmark): 
    Cybernetics, Semiotics
  • Rafael CAPURRO (Steinbeis Transfer Institute - Information Ethics, Germany): Information ethics
  • Gordana DODOG-CRNKOVIC (Mälardalen University, Sweden): Info-computation approach, Physics of Information
  • Wolfgang HOFKIRCHNER (Vienna University of Technology, Austria): System science
  • Lazlo KARVALICS (University of Szeged, Hungary): Information Science, social theory of information
  • Zong-Rong LI (Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan, China): Theoretical Informatics
  • Gang LIU (Chinese Academy of Social Science, China): Information Philosophy
  • John MINGERS (Kent Business School, United Kingdom): Information theory, semiotics
  • José Antonio MOREIRO (Carlos III University of Madrid, Spain): Information and Knowledge organization
  • Kang OUYANG (Social Information Science Institute, China): Social Information
  • Rainer ZIMMERMAN (Munich University of Applied Sciences): Philosophy of Complex Systems
José María Díaz Nafría,
Feb 9, 2011, 10:26 AM